A Beautiful Dua

A Beautiful Dua

The author of Fiqh ul Quloob makes such a beautiful dua in the preface!

2 comments on “A Beautiful Dua

  1. This is the first time that I have literally fallen in love with a book and whenever I think of this class, I wish I could turn back the clock and the calendar and be the first one to enter the class room for studying this amazing book. But now the only option I have is to start from lesson-1 and do it step by step… and put my trust in Allah that He will take me where He wants and I have to just put in my 100% effort to understand and implement whatever I learn:)

Say your heart out!

