The Beautiful Names & Attributes of Allah!

Bismillah,

All Praises and Thanks to Allah Alone,

I would be sharing gems from the the Book “The Beautiful Names & Attributes of Allah” by Shaykh Muhammad bin Salih Al-Uthaimeen is originally in Arabic, translated by Faisal Shafeeq & published by Darrusalam.

Before I begin, I would remind myself as to why I am writing it. Firstly, Its only & only to seek Allah’s face, Secondly, I wanted to start writing, which for some odd reasons, I couldn’t give time to it.So, what better is, than to start up with the beautiful names & attributes.

The book is divided into three chapters; a section to discuss &  then conclusion.

TARGET: Inshallah, one post a day!

I would like to thank my teacher (May Allah swt preserve her), which I know will get the most Ajar out of it (as I am lending her book). Truly, Great action reap greater results.

Hope this benefits the reader!

May Allah Subhanahu wa ta’alaa accept this from us.

DSC07082

One comment on “The Beautiful Names & Attributes of Allah!

Say your heart out!

